Our next FREE WEBINAR "How to Buy a Vacation Rental on Kauai" will be on

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at:

NOON Pacific

1 p.m. Mountain

2 p.m. Central

3 p.m. Eastern

10 a.m. Hawaiian Time

LEARN: 

•Why a vacation rental?  What are occupancy rates?  Does view matter?

•Where you can legally rent a condo or home as a vacation rental on Kauai.

•What is a TVR?  What is a VDA?

•What is a Fee Simple (FS)?  What is a Leasehold (LH)

•Why condo HOAs are “so high”.

•GET / TAT

•Information on financing / down payment.

•Vacation rental management options and what they cost. (Management company? Self manage?)

•Vacation Rental Property taxes

•Cash Flow:  What your vacation rental cash flow and revenue might look like.

•Find Your Kauai Home!

Please complete the form below to reserve your space. Webinar will last approximately 20 minutes and provides valuable information on buying a home or condo as a vacation rental.  

Event Registration

Thanks for registering!